Home
 
 
 

Complete construction services to suit your needs.

Our passion for building drives us to deliver
completed projects we can be proud of....

 
 
About Our People Services Projects Online Plans Rooms Contact

Our People


 

   Founder  

Dennis Kuepfer
dennis@dakon.ca

       
  Vice President  

James Kuepfer
james@dakon.ca

       
  Vice President  

Ryan Turk
rturk@dakon.ca

       
  Vice President  

Steve Bithell
steve@dakon.ca

 

  Estimator / Project Manager  

Mike Downey
mdowney@dakon.ca

       
   Estimator / Project Manager  

Vianna Robinson

vrobinson@dakon.ca

     

 

  Estimator / Project Manager  

Elaina Radley

eradley@dakon.ca

       
  Office Administration /
Reception
 

Amanda Pringle
dakoninfo@dakon.ca

       
  Accounts Payable /
Receivable
 

Susann Kuepfer

susann@dakon.ca

       

 

Home       About       Our People       Services       Projects       Online Plans Room       Contact
 
Flash Player is required to view this site.
© Copyright 2019 Dakon Construction Ltd. Privacy
Terms & Conditions
 
Check us out on Facebook Connect with us on LinkedIn Home Check us out on Facebook Connect with us on LinkedIn