Home
 
 
 

Complete construction services to suit your needs.

Our passion for building drives us to deliver
completed projects we can be proud of....

 
 
About Our People Services Projects Online Plans Rooms Contact

Our People


 

  President / Founder   Dennis Kuepfer
dennis@dakon.ca
       
  Vice President   James Kuepfer
james@dakon.ca
       
  Associate Vice President   Ryan Turk
rturk@dakon.ca
       
  Estimator / Project Manager  

Steve Bithell
steve@dakon.ca

 

  Junior Estimator / Project Manager   Mike Downey
mdowney@dakon.ca
       
       
       
  Office Administration /
Reception
  Amanda Pringle
dakoninfo@dakon.ca
       
  Accounts Payable /
Receivable
  Susann Kuepfer
susann@dakon.ca
       
       
       

 

Home       About       Our People       Services       Projects       Online Plans Room       Contact
 
Flash Player is required to view this site.
© Copyright 2017 Dakon Construction Ltd. Privacy
Terms & Conditions
 
Check us out on Facebook Connect with us on LinkedIn Home Check us out on Facebook Connect with us on LinkedIn